Past Presidents

Honoring the TRUST’s Past Presidents 

As we celebrate the 45th anniversary of the Women’s Health Leadership TRUST, we are filled with gratitude and admiration for the visionary leaders who have played a pivotal role in shaping this extraordinary organization.

The indomitable spirit, dedication, and unwavering commitment of each of the past presidents serve as the cornerstones of the TRUST community’s success and continue to be our inspiration today.

Women’s Health Leadership TRUST Past Presidents

2023Kim Perry
2022Allison O’Connor
2021Chris Bent
2019-20Leslie Bodell
2018Monica Engel
2017Connie White Delaney
2016Theresa Pesch
2015Carol Kraft
2014Janet Stacey
2012-13 Wendy Stulac-Motzel
2011Carol Kraft
2010Cathy Barr
2009Sheila Riggs
2007-08Dee Thibodeau
2006Paula Hart
2005Kaye Foley
2004Lynn Rekvig
2002-03 Linda Stein
2001Nancy Cullen
1999-00 Sherrill Zehr
1997-98 Jan Cronquist
1996Cal Hancock
1995Lynn Gruber
1993-94 Maureen Acosta
1992Kathleen Burek
1990-91 V. Katherine Gray
1989Johnelle (Foley) Bowman
1988Patricia Riley
1987Marge Canning
1986Cynthia Polich
1985Nancy Hart
1984Jeannine Bayard
1983Barbara O’Grady
1982Sandra Dratler
1981Patricia Harger
1979-80 Nancy Hart
1979-80 Lynne Kiehne